姚明和休斯顿火箭篮球队

美国德克萨斯州欢迎中国人投资商业地产。 中国最大的明星之一姚明在NBA火箭队(德克萨斯州)打了多年篮球。

姚明八次入选NBA全明星赛西部明星队,五次入选NBA最佳阵容。 在他的最后一个赛季,他是现役NBA最高的球员,身高2.29米(7英尺6英寸)。 他是唯一一个领先全明星投票的非美籍球员。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

Yao Ming

经济强劲且不断增长

Houston

德克萨斯州是美国经济增长最快的州。 德克萨斯州的人口迅速增长,就业市场强劲。

财富500强公司如丰田和埃克森美孚总部位于德克萨斯州达拉斯市。 德克萨斯州奥斯汀市拥有Facebook,亚马逊和谷歌的技术中心。 德克萨斯州休斯顿市是石油和天然气能源业务领域的全球中心。

德克萨斯州对于房地产投资非常安全。 德克萨斯州的房地产价值持续快速增长。 现在是投资德克萨斯州商业地产的绝佳时间。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

企业总部

德克萨斯州是美国主要的商业中心。 财富500强公司,如埃克森美孚,美国电话电报公司,美国航空公司,西南航空公司,康菲石油公司等等,都位于德克萨斯州的达拉斯和休斯顿。 此外,丰田,谷歌,Facebook,亚马逊和戴尔等公司在德克萨斯州设有全国或地区总部。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

toyota-hero

排名靠前的学校和大学

SMU Aerial

根据美国新闻和世界报道的排名,德克萨斯州拥有世界上最好的一些大学。 莱斯大学(14),德克萨斯大学 – 奥斯汀分校(56),南卫理公会大学(61),德克萨斯A&M大学(69),贝勒大学(75)和德克萨斯基督教大学(78)都位列榜首。

许多中国留学生参加了这些顶尖大学。 毕业后,中国留学生可以选择获取美国工作签证留在美国,或返回中国成为成功的企业家和企业高管。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

大型华人社区

德克萨斯州的休斯顿,达拉斯,奥斯汀和圣安东尼奥等主要城市是美国最多样化的城市。 大量华人居住在这些城市。 达拉斯和休斯顿的中国城都很安全。这里有跟中国一样的纯正中餐,文化传统。这里的人都会讲汉语,就跟在国内生活一样。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

Chinatown Richardson

安全可靠的投资

Asian Family

德克萨斯州日益增长的经济和丰富的房屋资源使其成为生活和投资的理想场所。 德克萨斯州的法律和规定非常适合投资,德州非常欢迎中国人来投资地产。

德克萨斯州也是很适合居住的。 顶尖的学校,美丽的房屋,优质的餐厅和出色的交通使德克萨斯州成为美国家庭的首选目的地。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

YAO MING AND THE HOUSTON ROCKETS BASKETBALL TEAM

The state of Texas, United States welcomes Chinese investment in commercial real estate. One of China’s biggest stars, Yao Ming, played basketball for the Houston (Texas) Rockets team in the NBA.

Yao Ming was selected to start for the Western Conference in the NBA All-Star Game eight times, and was named to the All-NBA Team five times. At the time of his final season, he was the tallest active player in the NBA, at 2.29 m (7 ft 6 in). He is the only player outside of the United States to lead the NBA in All-Star voting.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

Yao Ming

STRONG AND GROWING ECONOMY

Houston

Texas has the fastest growing economy in the United States. The population of Texas is rapidly increasing with a strong job market.

Fortune 500 companies like Toyota and Exxon are headquartered in the city of Dallas, Texas. The city of Austin, Texas is a leading technology center with Facebook, Amazon and Google offices. The city of Houston, Texas is the world capital of the oil and gas energy business sector.

Texas is very safe and secure for property investment. Property values continue to increase very rapidly in Texas. Now is the time to invest in commercial real estate in Texas.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Texas is a major center of business in the United States. Fortune 500 companies such as Exxon Mobil, AT&T, American Airlines, Southwest Airlines, Conoco Phillips and many others are located in the Texas cities of Dallas and Houston. Additionally, companies like Toyota, Google, Facebook, Amazon and Dell have U.S. or regional headquarters in Texas.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

toyota-hero

TOP RANKED SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES

SMU Aerial

Texas has some of the best universities in the world, as ranked by U.S. News and World Report. Rice University (14), University of Texas – Austin (56), Southern Methodist University (61), Texas A&M University (69), Baylor University (75), and Texas Christian University (78) are all top ranked.

Many Chinese students attend these top ranked universities. After graduation Chinese students have the option to continue working in the United States with a work visa, or to return to China to become successful entrepreneurs and corporate executives.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

LARGE CHINESE COMMUNITIES

Texas’s major cities of Houston, Dallas, Austin and San Antonio are some of the most diverse in the United States. Large populations of Chinese live in these cities. You will find authentic food, culture, shopping, supermarkets, art and language in the Chinatowns in the safe suburbs of Dallas and Houston. Chinese will feel at home in Texas with friendly people and a large community of Chinese speakers.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

Chinatown Richardson

SAFE AND SECURE INVESTMENT

Asian Family

Texas’s growing economy and plentiful housing makes it an ideal place to live and invest. The laws and regulation in Texas are very business-friendly and investment is always welcome.

Texas is also safe and pleasant for families. Top schools, beautiful houses, quality restaurants, and great transportation options make Texas a top destination for U.S. families.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.