企业租户

BLOCKFIELD显示出租给企业租户的商业地产。 许多企业租户有良好的标准普尔信用评级,并在纽约证券交易所交易股票。

良好的商业租户每月按时支付租金,为投资者提供持续的现金流。 与不良的家庭或公寓租房者不同的是,良好的企业租户有资金支付建筑维修费用,并在入住期间能专业地管理建筑物。 商业租户需要在租约下保持建筑物内部和外部的清洁和完好。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

starbucks-titusville-fl-calkain

长期租赁

Shopping-Center-on-Alewife-Brook-Parkway

BLOCKFIELD只显示长期租赁给企业租户的地产。 典型的商业净租赁期限至少为7年,但可长达20年。

与租用一年的房屋不同,商业净租赁地产持续提供长期现金流。 和企业租户签订长期租约,可以让投资者省心很多年。 此外,长期净租赁通常包含租金上涨的约定,因此投资者可以期望随着时间的推移增加其现金流。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

净租赁:很少或不用维护

BLOCKFIELD仅显示以净租赁方式租赁的地产。 在净租赁地产中,租户在租赁期间负责大部分或全部地产维护。 净租赁地产对于房东管理来说成本很低。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

ART-Just-Sold-072016-BofA-Apple-Valley

持续的现金流

Five-Star-ER-Round-Rock-Texas-31-750x563

BLOCKFIELD地产每个月都有持续的现金流。 净租赁地产租赁给稳定的企业租户。 长期租赁提供多年租金收入保证。 商业净租赁地产的房东维护成本很低。 净租赁地产拥有持续的现金流,不会因维修而减少。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

很容易获得贷款

银行渴望贷给商业净租赁地产。 对房地产投资者极具吸引力,拥有企业租户,长期租赁合同以及稳定的现金流的净租赁物业, 对贷方也很有吸引力。 银行通常可以向投资者贷款高达房地产总价值的85%。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

wendys-delivery-new-exterior-ft-blog1117

在中国也很容易持有

Family Dollar

BLOCKFIELD可以帮助非美国居民管理他们的投资地产。 此外,净租赁地产的管理费低于普通租赁房屋或公寓。

马上联系BLOCKFIELD获取更多信息。

免责声明

过去的表现并不能代表未来的结果。房地产投资涉及不同程度的风险,无法保证任何直接或间接参考本网站的投资或投资策略都将有利可图,无法保证达到历史上的类似水平,无法保证适合您的财务状况。房地产投资表现不佳的后果包括但不限于本金/权益的全部损失,贷款违约,止赎和公司或个人破产。由于各种因素,包括但不限于不断变化的市场条件,本网站的内容可能不再反映当前的专家市场观点。此外,本网站中包含的任何信息都不能作为您选择的专业人士的投资建议的替代。我们鼓励所有潜在的房地产投资者在进行任何投资前咨询其所选择的专业人士,包括但不限于法律顾问和会计师。

CORPORATE BUSINESS TENANTS

BLOCKFIELD shows commercial properties that are leased to corporate business tenants. Many corporate tenants are bond-rated by Standard & Poor’s and have stock traded on the New York Stock Exchange.

Good business tenants pay rent on time every month to provide investors with consistent cash flow. Unlike bad home or apartment renters, good businesses tenants have money to pay for building repairs and professionally manage the building during occupancy. Business tenants are required under the lease to keep the interior and exterior of the building clean and functional at all times.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

starbucks-titusville-fl-calkain

LONG TERM LEASES

Shopping-Center-on-Alewife-Brook-Parkway

BLOCKFIELD shows only properties that are leased on a long-term basis to corporate tenants. The typical commercial net lease is at least 7 years in length, but can be as long as 20 years.

Unlike renting a home for one year, commercial net lease properties provide long-term cash flow for many years. An investor has peace of mind knowing that he has a lease for many years with a corporate business. Additionally, long-term net leases generally contain rent increases, so the investor can expect to increase his cash flow over time.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

NET LEASE: LITTLE OR NO PROPERTY MAINTENANCE

BLOCKFIELD shows only properties that are leased on a net basis. In a net lease property, the tenant is responsible for most or all of the maintenance of the property during the lease. Net lease properties are less expensive for the landlord to manage.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

ART-Just-Sold-072016-BofA-Apple-Valley

CONSISTENT CASH FLOW

Five-Star-ER-Round-Rock-Texas-31-750x563

BLOCKFIELD properties have consistent, monthly cash flow. Net lease properties are leased to stable, corporate tenants. Long term leases provide many years of guaranteed rental income. Commercial net lease properties have very few landlord maintenance costs. Net lease properties have consistent cash flow that is not reduced by repairs.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

EASY TO GET A LOAN

Banks are eager to loan on commercial net lease properties. The aspects of net lease properties that are attractive to property investors – corporate tenants, long-term leases, and steady cash flow – are also attractive to lenders. Banks can typically loan up to 85% of the total value of the property to investors.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

wendys-delivery-new-exterior-ft-blog1117

EASY TO OWN FROM CHINA

Family Dollar

BLOCKFIELD can help non-U.S. residents manage their investment property. Additionally, net lease properties have lower management fees than rental homes or apartments.

Contact  BLOCKFIELD now to learn more.

DISCLAIMER

Past performance may not be indicative of future results.  Investments in real estate involves varying degrees of risk, and there can be no assurance that the future performance of any specific investment or investment strategy made reference to directly or indirectly on this website will be profitable, equal any corresponding indicated historical performance level(s), or be suitable for your financial situation.  Consequences of a poorly performing real estate investment includes but is not limited to total loss of principal/equity, loan default, foreclosure and corporate or personal bankruptcy.  Due to various factors, including but not limited to changing market conditions, the content of this website may no longer be reflective of current expert market opinion.   Moreover you should not assume that any information contained in this website serves as the receipt of, or substitute for, personalized investment advice from professional consultants of your choosing.   All prospective real estate investors are encouraged to consult professionals of his/her/their choosing, including but not limited to legal counsel and accountants, prior to making any investment.